LGSA


Contact

Title Name Email
PresidentDeborah Maddocksdeborahmaddocks@hotmail.com
Vice President - Spring LeagueDeborah Maddocksdeborahmaddocks@hotmail.com
Vice President - Summer LeagueSierra MacDonaldsierralynnmacdonald21@gmail.com
Statistician - Spring League Sierra MacDonaldsierralynnmacdonald21@gmail.com
RegistrarSierra MacDonaldsierralynnmacdonald21@gmail.com
Players and Coaches DevelopmentIan McGregorangelaian@sympatico.ca
Equipment ManagerChris Zucchi fineline@videotron.ca
TreasurerChris Zucchifineline@videotron.ca
League festivities - BBQ organizerChristine Duczakchristineduczak@gmail.com
Field SchedulerGillian Skinner g.skinner@live.ca
SecretaryJulie Lagracewayneandjul@sympatico.ca
Umpire-in-ChiefTony DeFelice tdefelice06@gmail.com
Umpire SchedulerTony DeFelice tdefelice06@gmail.com
T-Ball / Atom RepresentativeBene Hartono Benedicta.hartono@hotmail.com
Slow Pitch (high school rules) Representative Mark Rutherford mark.rutherford@artika.com
Social Media DirectorCecile Kouyoumdjiancecil_@hotmail.com
Web SiteSam Kahncomputerhelp@sympatico.ca